**National Judicial Academy P-1129:** Workshop for Additional District Judges  $02^{nd} - 04^{th}$  November, 2018

## Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Ms. Anupama Gopal Nigam	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Shakeel-Ur-Rahman Khan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Agra, Uttar Pradesh
3	Bombay	Mr. Aniruddha Limbraj Tikle	District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Ahmednagar, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Mr. Rajendra Vyankatesh Huddar	District Judge & Additional Session Judge, Beed, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Mr. Sudhir Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 24 Pargana South, West Bengal
6	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Swarnalata Toppo	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Usha Gendley	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
8	Delhi	Mr. Mohd. Farrukh	Additional Distrite & Sessions Judge, Dwarka, New Delhi
9	Gauhati	Mr. Paban Ch. Kalita	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Lakhimpur, Assam
10	Gauhati	Mr. Nogen Senabaya Deori	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Hojai, Assam
11	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. J.L. Azad	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kullu, Himachal Pradesh
12	Hyderabad	Mr. K. Murali Mohan	Additional District & Session Judge, Rangareddy, Telangana
13	Hyderabad	Dr. Sattaru Rajani	Additional District & Session Judge, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh
14	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Mehmood Ahmed Chowdhary	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir
15	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Madan Lal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Doda, Jammu & Kashmir
16	Jharkhand	Mr. Lolark Dubey	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gumla, Jharkhand
17	Jharkhand	Mr. Santosh Kumar	Additional Judicial Commissioner, Ranchi, Jharkhand
18	Karnataka	Mr. Mallikarjunagoud	District & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
19	Karnataka	Mr. M. Mahadevaiah	District & Sessions Judge, Raichur, Karnataka
20	Kerala	Mr. K. Ramakrishnan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Wayanad, Kerala
21	Kerala	Mr. Rajeev K.S.	Additional District Judge, Thalassery, Kannur, Kerala
22	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Varindra Kumar Tiwari	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Anuppur, Madhya Pradesh

23	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Vinod Kumar Sharma	Additional District Judge, Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
24	Madras	Mr. A. Abdul Kadhar	District Judge, Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
25	Madras	Mr. K. Dhanasekaran	District Judge, Nammakkal, Tamil Nadu
26	Orissa	Ms. Rajalaxmi Pattnayak	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Cuttack, Odisha
27	Orissa	Mr. Deepak Kumar	Additional District Judge, Ganjam, Odisha
28	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Amrit Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jind, Haryana
29	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Daljit Singh Ralhan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mansa, Punjab
30	Rajasthan	Mr. Ram Pal Jat	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Churu, Rajasthan
31	Rajasthan	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Modi	Additional District Judge, Chomu, Rajasthan
32	Tripura	Ms. Sudipta Choudhury	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Unakoti, Tripura